BMX Victoria - Contact Us
Download BMX Victoria Club Email Addresses

Mail
BMX VICTORIA INC
PO Box 180
FAIRFIELD VIC 3078

e: office@bmxv.com.au
p: (03) 8480 3033

BOARD MEMBERS
President president@bmxv.com.au Steve Hunter
Vice-President vp@bmxv.com.au Paul Cockayne
Treasurer accounts@bmxv.com.au Carol Jurrjens
Board member paul.bryant@bmxv.com.au Paul Bryant
Secretary admin@bmxv.com.au Steve Glab
     
CYCLING VICTORIA
CV General Manager kipp.kaufmann@cycling.org.au Kipp Kaufmann
     
NON-BOARD EXECUTIVE
Coach Training Coordinator coaching@bmxv.com.au Adrian Bognar
Scoring / BEM scoring@bmxv.com.au Diane Lacey
Online Entry Facilitator onlineentry@bmxv.com.au Bryan Bull
State Coach statecoach@bmxv.com.au Josh Callan
BMXV Webmaster webmaster@bmxv.com.au Paul Bryant
Registrar/Licensing registrar@bmxv.com.au Paul Bryant
State Officiating Director officials@bmxv.com.au Paul Cockayne
Administration   Shannon Ryan