BMX Victoria - Contact Us

Mail
BMX VICTORIA
PO Box 361
LEOPOLD VIC 3224

admin@bmxv.com.au

0448 400 423

BOARD MEMBERS
President president@bmxv.com.au Graham King
Vice-President vp@bmxv.com.au Yvonne Lyon
Registrar/Licensing registrar@bmxv.com.au Paul Bryant
Treasurer accounts@bmxv.com.au Carol Jurrjens
State Officiating Director officials@bmxv.com.au Paul Cockayne
Board member karen.turner@bmxv.com.au Karen Turner
Board member paul.bryant@bmxv.com.au Paul Bryant
Secretary/Administration admin@bmxv.com.au Steve Glab
     
CYCLING VICTORIA
CV General Manager kipp.kaufmann@cycling.org.au Kipp Kaufmann
     
NON-BOARD EXECUTIVE
Coach Training Coordinator coaching@bmxv.com.au Adrian Bognar
Scoring / BEM scoring@bmxv.com.au Diane Lacey
Online Entry Facilitator onlineentry@bmxv.com.au Bryan Bull
State Coach statecoach@bmxv.com.au Josh Callan
State Series Coordinator stateseries@bmxv.com.au Graham King
BMXV Webmaster webmaster@bmxv.com.au Paul Bryant
Member Protection Officer mpo@bmxv.com.au Jeff Solomano